Social Responsibility

Teen Volunteer Project: Meal Kits for SAMU

Date : Sunday, June 30, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

EntryPointDC

EntryPointDC Board Games Interest Tribe Meetup

Date : Saturday, July 6, 2024

Time : 6:00 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Jewish Life & Learning

Unexpected Passages: Family Narratives Through Comics

Date : Sunday, July 7, 2024

Time : 4:30 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Social Responsibility

Pencil Packs for Community of Hope

Date : Thursday, July 11, 2024

Time : 6:30 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Close up of knitted items
Social Responsibility

Handmade for the Homeless - July 2024

Date : Sunday, July 14, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Parenting Center

NESTED Newborn & Infant Care with CPR Certification

Date : Sunday, July 14, 2024

Time : 1:00 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Parenting Center

New Parent Coffee: Intro to Infant Massage

Date : Thursday, July 18, 2024

Time : 10:00 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Social Responsibility

Hunger Action at the JCC - August

Date : Thursday, August 1, 2024

Time : 6:30 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Close up of knitted items
Social Responsibility

Handmade for the Homeless - August 2024

Date : Sunday, August 4, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Parenting Center

NESTED Childbirth Education Boot Camp

Date : Sunday, August 11, 2024

Time : 1:00 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Woman reclining in chair donating blood
Social Responsibility

Summer Blood Drive

Date : Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Time : 4:00 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Free

Parenting Center

Transition to Motherhood Support Group

Date : Monday, September 9, 2024

Time : 10:00 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Close up of knitted items
Social Responsibility

Handmade for the Homeless - September 2024

Date : Sunday, September 15, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Parenting Center

NESTED Newborn & Infant Care with CPR Certification

Date : Sunday, September 15, 2024

Time : 1:00 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

ARC

Third Thursday Book Group: September Meeting

Date : Thursday, September 19, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

ARC

Third Thursday Book Group: October Meeting

Date : Thursday, October 17, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Close up of knitted items
Social Responsibility

Handmade for the Homeless - October 2024

Date : Sunday, October 20, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Close up of knitted items
Social Responsibility

Handmade for the Homeless - November 2024

Date : Sunday, November 17, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

ARC

Third Thursday Book Group: November Meeting

Date : Thursday, November 21, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

ARC

Third Thursday Book Group: December Meeting

Date : Monday, December 16, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC