Image of seder plate for Passover
Jewish Life & Learning

Passover Seder Boot Camp (In Person)

Date : Sunday, April 14, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Shabbat and Holidays

16th Annual National Rainbow Seder

Date : Sunday, April 14, 2024

Time : 6:00 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Joan Nathan with book cover
Jewish Life & Learning

My Life in Recipes: Food, Family, and Memories with Joan Nathan

Date : Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Time : 7:30 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

newborn, sleepy, yawning
Parenting Center

New Parent Coffee: Gentle Sleep Secrets for Newborns

Date : Thursday, April 18, 2024

Time : 10:00 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

ARC

Third Thursday Book Group: April Meeting

Date : Thursday, April 18, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Jewish Life & Learning

Hebrew Conversation Circles: Daytime

Date : Thursday, April 18, 2024

Time : 12:00 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Image of Passover Seder plate, matzoh, and wine
Jewish Life & Learning

Celebrate Passover with Jews of Color and their Families

Date : Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Time : 6:30 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Logo wordmark for Good Deeds Day
Social Responsibility

Good Deeds Day: Community Project

Date : Sunday, May 5, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Logo wordmark for Good Deeds Day
Social Responsibility

Good Deeds Day: Teen Project

Date : Sunday, May 5, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

EDC Event Default Image

Mitzvah Event Planning Expo

Date : Sunday, May 5, 2024

Time : 11:00 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Image of house with heart symbol line drawing
Jewish Life & Learning

The Home We Build Together

Date : Monday, May 6, 2024

Time : 7:00 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

sunset sky
Jewish Life & Learning

Jewish Wisdom for Hard Times

Date : Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Time : 7:00 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

sunset sky
Jewish Life & Learning

Jewish Wisdom for Hard Times

Date : Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Time : 7:00 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Image of piggy bank with house in background, estate planning
Parenting Center

New Parent Coffee: Intro to Estate Planning

Date : Thursday, May 16, 2024

Time : 10:00 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Parenting Center

Tot Shabbat in the Lot: Yom Ha'atzmaut Edition!

Date : Friday, May 17, 2024

Time : 5:00 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Close up of knitted items
Social Responsibility

Handmade for the Homeless - May 2024

Date : Sunday, May 19, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Parenting Center

Experiencing the Jewish Year: Celebrating Jewish Books!

Date : Sunday, May 19, 2024

Time : 2:00 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

sunset sky
Jewish Life & Learning

Jewish Wisdom for Hard Times

Date : Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Time : 7:00 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Close up of knitted items
Social Responsibility

Handmade for the Homeless - June 2024

Date : Sunday, June 9, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Parenting Center

New Parent Coffee: Intro to Infant Massage

Date : Thursday, June 20, 2024

Time : 10:00 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Close up of knitted items
Social Responsibility

Handmade for the Homeless - July 2024

Date : Sunday, July 14, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Close up of knitted items
Social Responsibility

Handmade for the Homeless - August 2024

Date : Sunday, August 4, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

ARC

Third Thursday Book Group: September Meeting

Date : Thursday, September 19, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

ARC

Third Thursday Book Group: October Meeting

Date : Thursday, October 17, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

ARC

Third Thursday Book Group: November Meeting

Date : Thursday, November 21, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

ARC

Third Thursday Book Group: December Meeting

Date : Monday, December 16, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC