Social Responsibility

Salon Nights: Homemade Sandwiches for Good

Date : Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Time : 6:00 PM

Location : Capital Jewish Museum

JFamily

Story Time at Capital Jewish Museum

Date : Thursday, August 8, 2024

Time : 10:00 AM

Location : Capital Jewish Museum

Parenting Center

NESTED Childbirth Education Boot Camp

Date : Sunday, August 11, 2024

Time : 1:00 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Woman reclining in chair donating blood
Social Responsibility

Summer Blood Drive

Date : Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Time : 4:00 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Free

EntryPointDC

Lox Meets Bagel: Speed Dating With a Twist

Date : Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Time : 7:00 PM

Location : Quincy Hall

EDC Event Default Image
Inclusion

Going Places: Monster Laser Tag and Mini Golf

Date : Sunday, August 25, 2024

Time : 2:00 PM

New Kids on the Block Happy Hour
EntryPointDC

Jew Kids on the Block: A Newcomer's Happy Hour

Date : Tuesday, August 27, 2024

Time : 6:00 PM

Location : Capital Jewish Museum

Social Responsibility

Youth Action Institute Block Party!

Date : Sunday, September 8, 2024

Time : 1:00 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Parenting Center

Transition to Motherhood Support Group

Date : Monday, September 9, 2024

Time : 10:00 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Parenting Center

NESTED Newborn & Infant Care with CPR Certification

Date : Sunday, September 15, 2024

Time : 1:00 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Parenting Center

Transition to Motherhood Support Group

Date : Monday, November 4, 2024

Time : 10:00 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC