EDC Event Default Image
Welcoming New Neighbors

Refugee Resettlement Team Sign Up

Date : Monday, July 1, 2024

Time : 12:00 AM

Location : Virtual

Parenting Center

JFamily at the Phillips Collection - Blackness in Contemporary American Collage

Date : Sunday, July 14, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Phillips Collection

Close up of knitted items
Social Responsibility

Handmade for the Homeless - July 2024

Date : Sunday, July 14, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Jews of Color

Picnic in the Park with Jews of Color and their Families

Date : Sunday, July 14, 2024

Time : 3:00 PM

Location : Meridian Hill/Malcolm X Park

Social Responsibility

Anacostia River Kayak Cleanup

Date : Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Time : 5:45 PM

Location : Address provided after registration

EntryPointDC

From Seinfeld to Sandler: Jewish Pop Culture Trivia Night

Date : Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Time : 7:15 PM

Location : Highline RxR

Parenting Center

Imperfect Parenting: How Do We Decide What Matters Most?

Date : Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Time : 8:00 PM

Location : Virtual

Parenting Center

New Parent Coffee: Intro to Infant Massage

Date : Thursday, July 18, 2024

Time : 10:00 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Social Responsibility

Teen Volunteer Project: Hospital Care Kits

Date : Sunday, July 21, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

JFamily

Mama (and Dads) at Maman

Date : Thursday, July 25, 2024

Time : 9:30 AM

Location : Maman

EntryPointDC

Shabbat Clusters & Friends Mid-Season Happy Hour

Date : Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Time : 6:00 PM

Location : Franklin Hall

Social Responsibility

Hunger Action at the JCC - August

Date : Thursday, August 1, 2024

Time : 6:30 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Social Responsibility

Teen Volunteer Project: Serve a Meal at Shepherd's Table

Date : Sunday, August 4, 2024

Time : 9:00 AM

Location : Shepherd’s Table

Close up of knitted items
Social Responsibility

Handmade for the Homeless - August 2024

Date : Sunday, August 4, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Jewish Life & Learning

Prenatal Movement and Jewish Wisdom Cohort

Date : Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Time : 6:30 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Social Responsibility

Back to School with Housing Up

Date : Tuesday, August 20, 2024

Time : 6:00 PM

Location : Address provided after registration

Jewish Life & Learning

Taste of Yiddish: Yiddish Through Song

Date : Tuesday, September 10, 2024

Time : 7:00 PM

Location : Virtual

Social Responsibility

Hunger Action at DC Central Kitchen - September 2024

Date : Sunday, September 15, 2024

Time : 8:45 AM

Location : Address provided after registration

Close up of knitted items
Social Responsibility

Handmade for the Homeless - September 2024

Date : Sunday, September 15, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

ARC

Third Thursday Book Group: September Meeting

Date : Thursday, September 19, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Social Responsibility

Teen Volunteer Project: Donation Sorting At Lutheran Social Services

Date : Sunday, September 22, 2024

Time : 12:00 PM

Location : Address provided after registration

ARC

Third Thursday Book Group: October Meeting

Date : Thursday, October 17, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Close up of knitted items
Social Responsibility

Handmade for the Homeless - October 2024

Date : Sunday, October 20, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Jewish Life & Learning

Jewish Parenting Circle

Date : Monday, October 28, 2024

Time : 6:30 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Close up of knitted items
Social Responsibility

Handmade for the Homeless - November 2024

Date : Sunday, November 17, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

newborn, sleepy, yawning
Parenting Center

New Parent Coffee: Gentle Sleep Secrets for Newborns

Date : Thursday, November 21, 2024

Time : 10:00 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

ARC

Third Thursday Book Group: November Meeting

Date : Thursday, November 21, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

ARC

Third Thursday Book Group: December Meeting

Date : Monday, December 16, 2024

Time : 10:30 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Woman holding spoon feeding baby
Parenting Center

New Parent Coffee: Starting Solids

Date : Thursday, December 19, 2024

Time : 10:00 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

newborn, sleepy, yawning
Parenting Center

New Parent Coffee: Gentle Sleep Secrets for Newborns

Date : Thursday, April 24, 2025

Time : 10:00 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC