JxJ Program
JxJ

The Definition of Insanity

Date : Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Time : 7:30 PM

JxJ Program
JxJ

The Definition of Insanity

Date : Thursday, February 29, 2024

Time : 7:30 PM

Theater J

Theater J Summer Musical Theater Camp Auditions

Date : Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Time : 6:30 PM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

Theater J Program
Theater J

What The Effect of Gamma Rays On Man In-The Moon Means to Me

Date : Thursday, March 7, 2024

Time : 6:00 PM

JxJ Program
JxJ

One Life

Date : Thursday, March 7, 2024

Time : 7:30 PM

Teens

Theater J Summer Musical Theater Camp Auditions

Date : Sunday, March 10, 2024

Time : 10:00 AM

Location : Edlavitch DCJCC

JxJ Program
JxJ

Bella!

Date : Thursday, March 14, 2024

Time : 7:30 PM

JxJ

Teen Film Contest

Date : Friday, March 15, 2024

Time : 8:00 AM

JxJ Program
JxJ

Bella!

Date : Sunday, March 17, 2024

Time : 6:00 PM

JxJ Program
JxJ

Bella!

Date : Monday, March 18, 2024

Time : 7:30 PM

Theater J Program
Theater J

Hester Street

Date : Sunday, April 14, 2024

Time : 7:30 PM

Theater J Program
Theater J

Spring Break Camp: Vaudeville Fairy Tale!

Date : Monday, April 15, 2024

Time : 9:00 AM

Theater J Program
Theater J

Hester Street

Date : Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Time : 12:00 PM

Theater J Program
Theater J

Hester Street

Date : Thursday, April 18, 2024

Time : 7:30 PM

Theater J Program
Theater J

Hester Street

Date : Friday, April 19, 2024

Time : 12:00 PM

Theater J Program
Theater J

Hester Street

Date : Saturday, April 20, 2024

Time : 2:00 PM

Theater J Program
Theater J

Hester Street

Date : Saturday, April 20, 2024

Time : 7:30 PM

Theater J Program
Theater J

Hester Street

Date : Sunday, April 21, 2024

Time : 2:00 PM

Theater J Program
Theater J

The Hatmaker's Wife

Date : Saturday, June 15, 2024

Time : 7:30 PM

Theater J Program
Theater J

The Hatmaker's Wife

Date : Sunday, June 16, 2024

Time : 2:00 PM

Theater J Program
Theater J

The Hatmaker's Wife

Date : Sunday, June 16, 2024

Time : 7:30 PM

Theater J Program
Theater J

The Hatmaker's Wife

Date : Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Time : 12:00 PM

Theater J Program
Theater J

The Hatmaker's Wife

Date : Thursday, June 20, 2024

Time : 7:30 PM

Theater J Program
Theater J

The Hatmaker's Wife

Date : Friday, June 21, 2024

Time : 12:00 PM

Theater J Program
Theater J

The Hatmaker's Wife

Date : Saturday, June 22, 2024

Time : 2:00 PM

Theater J Program
Theater J

The Hatmaker's Wife

Date : Saturday, June 22, 2024

Time : 7:30 PM

Theater J Program
Theater J

The Hatmaker's Wife

Date : Sunday, June 23, 2024

Time : 2:00 PM

Theater J Program
Theater J

The Hatmaker's Wife

Date : Sunday, June 23, 2024

Time : 7:30 PM