Theater J Staff

Artistic Director: Hayley Finn

Managing Director: David Lloyd Olson

Producing Director: Kevin Place

External Affairs

Development Executive Assistant: Ryan Muha

Director of Patron Experience: Jasmine Jones

EDCJCC Arts Outreach Coordinator: Jacob Ettkin

Ticket Office Manager: Nino Porter

House Managers and Ticket Office Associates: Steven Chazanow, Emily Eason, Cristen Fletcher, Asher Herman, Cory McConville, Lauren McNeal, Regev Ortal, Robert Reeg, Hadiya Rice, Kaneeka Rice, Sam Rollin, Alex Romero, and Mary-Margaret Walsh


Resident Production Stage Manager: Anthony O. Bullock 

Technical Director: Tom Howley

Head Electrician: Garth Dolan

Resident Casting Director: Jenna Place

Resident Props Designer: Pamela Weiner

Education & New Play Development

Education Programs Manager: Hester Kamin

Expanding the Canon Rosh Beit: Sabrina Sojourner

Commissioned Writers: Lila Rose Kaplan, Caraid O’Brien, and Aaron Posner

Teaching Artists: Dr. Debra Caplan, José Carrasquillo, Evan Casey, Felicia Curry, Hadar Galron, Kimberly Gilbert, Tyler Herman, Eric Hissom, Naomi Jacobson, Caleen Sinnette Jennings, Kate Eastwood Norris, Cody Nickell, Tracy Lynn Olivera, Jenna Place, Aaron Posner, Howard Shalwitz, Dani Stoller, Diep Tran, Holly Twyford, Erin Weaver, and Em Whitworth